December “What Do?!” 2012

This January I started making monthly playlists. I was pretty convinced I’d lose interest by, ohhh, February, but somehow it’s been a year! Questions like, “What have I been doing with myself?!” “Where did the time go?!” and “What do?!” are floating around my head. Reviewing a year’s worth of songs may hold answers. (Volume of Magnetic Fields might be the answer.)

Blah blah. December was mostly filled with Christmas music, AS IT SHOULD BE.

Sometimes you have to work on Christmas- Harvey Danger

Merry Chirstmas (I don’t want to fight)- the Ramones

Naughty little rat makes new friends- the World/Inferno

Haunted Heart- Little Hurricane

Wetsuit- the Vaccines

Quick!- the Magnetic Fields

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

